Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gooddayautos.ca/?p=2vehicles https://gooddayautos.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed https://gooddayautos.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Nissan Versa https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/5307404/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/5307404/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:50:28 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5307389/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5307389/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:40:48 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/5281490/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/5281490/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 11:46:17 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/5262575/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/5262575/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:00:20 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5253155/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/5253155/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 15:07:31 -0400 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2006-subaru-b9-tribeca/5222165/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2006-subaru-b9-tribeca/5222165/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:11:28 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5208803/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5208803/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:30:30 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5161835/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5161835/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:51:06 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5113181/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5113181/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 17:37:54 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5089769/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/5089769/ Sun, 07 Jun 2020 13:45:17 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/4948713/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/4948713/ Thu, 07 May 2020 19:29:49 -0400 2011 Ford Edge https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/4569114/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/4569114/ Sat, 08 Feb 2020 11:40:15 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4542858/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4542858/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 11:41:20 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4418085/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4418085/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:05:47 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4377903/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4377903/ Tue, 24 Dec 2019 15:21:07 -0500 2011 Kia Soul https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/4342308/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/4342308/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:58:41 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4306688/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4306688/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:23:25 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4144446/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4144446/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:57:13 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/4089639/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/4089639/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:27:10 -0400 2016 Scion iM https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/3888701/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/3888701/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:59:39 -0400 2003 Audi A4 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 11:16:38 -0400