Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gooddayautos.ca/?p=2vehicles https://gooddayautos.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed https://gooddayautos.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/5738559/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/5738559/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 22:28:33 -0400 2007 Acura RDX https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/5738265/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-acura-rdx/5738265/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:00:42 -0400 2010 Nissan Cube https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-cube/5720796/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-cube/5720796/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:37:49 -0400 2006 Toyota Matrix https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-matrix/5706513/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-matrix/5706513/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:34:21 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5706507/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5706507/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:26:37 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/5706492/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/5706492/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:17:54 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5699250/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5699250/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 22:30:41 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5699220/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5699220/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 22:26:32 -0400 2009 Pontiac G5 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/5679093/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-g5/5679093/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 22:50:12 -0400 2006 Buick Allure https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2006-buick-allure/5670720/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2006-buick-allure/5670720/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:44:35 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/5662818/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda5/5662818/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 21:52:53 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5635728/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5635728/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:13:42 -0400 2005 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2005-ford-escape/5635725/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2005-ford-escape/5635725/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:03:53 -0400 2007 Nissan Murano https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/5564793/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/5564793/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 20:44:12 -0400 2007 Nissan Murano https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/5392646/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/5392646/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:59:38 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/5262575/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/5262575/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:00:20 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5161835/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5161835/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:51:06 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5113181/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/5113181/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 17:37:54 -0400 2011 Kia Soul https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/4342308/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/4342308/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:58:41 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4306688/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4306688/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:23:25 -0500 2010 Audi A4 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/4117956/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/4117956/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:49:42 -0500 2003 Audi A4 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 11:16:38 -0400