Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gooddayautos.ca/?p=2vehicles https://gooddayautos.ca/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed https://gooddayautos.ca/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Kia Soul https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/4180788/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/4180788/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:00:51 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4174812/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4174812/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:15:03 -0500 2011 Subaru Outback https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/4149375/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/4149375/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:39:01 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4144446/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4144446/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:57:13 -0500 2010 Audi A4 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/4117956/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/4117956/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:49:42 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4113633/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4113633/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 17:28:37 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4106955/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4106955/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:19:44 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/4089639/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/4089639/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:27:10 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4035033/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4035033/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:09:48 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3960333/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3960333/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:12:13 -0400 2016 Scion iM https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/3888701/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/3888701/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:59:39 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/3810809/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/3810809/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:15:01 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3797948/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3797948/ Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:52:27 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3740012/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3740012/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:17:03 -0400 2003 Audi A4 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 11:16:38 -0400 2007 BMW X3 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/2741231/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/2741231/ Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:47:32 -0400