Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles https://gooddayautos.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3978318/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3978318/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 12:22:13 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3960333/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3960333/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:12:13 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3954057/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3954057/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 18:27:16 -0400 2010 Honda Odyssey https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-honda-odyssey/3924876/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-honda-odyssey/3924876/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 18:42:45 -0400 2016 Scion iM https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/3888701/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/3888701/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:59:39 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3846917/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3846917/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:30:59 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/3810809/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/3810809/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:15:01 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3797948/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3797948/ Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:52:27 -0400 2011 Honda CR-V https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3740012/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/3740012/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:17:03 -0400 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/3183112/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-mini-cooper-countryman/3183112/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:50:46 -0500 2003 Audi A4 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 11:16:38 -0400 2007 BMW X3 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/2741231/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-x3/2741231/ Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:47:32 -0400