Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles https://gooddayautos.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 MINI Cooper https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper/7032137/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper/7032137/ Wed, 12 May 2021 17:25:09 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/7031348/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/7031348/ Wed, 12 May 2021 14:46:29 -0400 2008 Jeep Patriot https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/7030814/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-jeep-patriot/7030814/ Wed, 12 May 2021 10:29:45 -0400 2009 Jeep Compass https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/7003394/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/7003394/ Thu, 06 May 2021 16:14:57 -0400 2010 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/6961073/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/6961073/ Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:49:36 -0400 2015 Toyota Camry https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/6897027/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/6897027/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:07:09 -0400 2012 Nissan Murano https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/6832550/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/6832550/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 15:56:58 -0400 2008 Honda Pilot https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/6753407/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/6753407/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 18:27:31 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/6590056/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/6590056/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 17:59:11 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/6523741/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/6523741/ Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:07:43 -0500 2011 Honda Odyssey https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/6458760/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/6458760/ Wed, 27 Jan 2021 17:28:05 -0500 2013 GMC Terrain https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/6200538/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/6200538/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:19:36 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6073797/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6073797/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 18:52:25 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5837067/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5837067/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:52:49 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5751090/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5751090/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:10:42 -0400