Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles https://gooddayautos.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Acura RDX https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/6601124/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/6601124/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:59:10 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/6590056/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/6590056/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 17:59:11 -0500 2011 Toyota Camry https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/6566147/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-camry/6566147/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:45:18 -0500 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/6566144/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/6566144/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:40:24 -0500 2008 Honda CR-V https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/6561418/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/6561418/ Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:30:41 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/6542178/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/6542178/ Wed, 17 Feb 2021 15:46:29 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/6523741/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/6523741/ Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:07:43 -0500 2008 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-b-class/6468712/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-b-class/6468712/ Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:34:48 -0500 2011 Honda Odyssey https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/6458760/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/6458760/ Wed, 27 Jan 2021 17:28:05 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/6422881/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda5/6422881/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:21:19 -0500 2008 Nissan Sentra https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/6357488/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/6357488/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:49:30 -0500 2009 Toyota Matrix https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/6349718/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/6349718/ Sat, 02 Jan 2021 16:22:25 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/6333977/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/6333977/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:34:36 -0500 2011 Nissan Versa https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/6312615/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/6312615/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 17:58:24 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/6295857/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/6295857/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:58:33 -0500 2014 Kia Soul https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/6233025/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/6233025/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:49:15 -0500 2013 GMC Terrain https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/6200538/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/6200538/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:19:36 -0500 2012 Ford Fusion https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/6113055/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/6113055/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:49:30 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6073797/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6073797/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 18:52:25 -0500 2009 Nissan Sentra https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5938131/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5938131/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 23:07:20 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5837067/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5837067/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:52:49 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5751090/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5751090/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:10:42 -0400