Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles https://gooddayautos.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 MINI Cooper https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper/4714068/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper/4714068/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 18:45:11 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/4713555/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/4713555/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 12:51:24 -0400 2005 Honda Civic https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2005-honda-civic/4707468/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2005-honda-civic/4707468/ Sat, 07 Mar 2020 16:20:04 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4700136/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/4700136/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 14:25:27 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4674381/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4674381/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:28:54 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4674168/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4674168/ Mon, 02 Mar 2020 13:10:52 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4590144/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/4590144/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:13:28 -0500 2011 Ford Edge https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/4569114/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-ford-edge/4569114/ Sat, 08 Feb 2020 11:40:15 -0500 2014 Honda CR-V https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/4546158/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/4546158/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 11:43:03 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4542858/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/4542858/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 11:41:20 -0500 2012 Toyota Corolla https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4494810/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4494810/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 18:23:07 -0500 2012 Kia Rondo https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/4449471/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/4449471/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:20:37 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4418085/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf-wagon/4418085/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 15:05:47 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/4383255/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/4383255/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 17:32:14 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4377903/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4377903/ Tue, 24 Dec 2019 15:21:07 -0500 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/4355559/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper-clubman/4355559/ Thu, 19 Dec 2019 17:10:21 -0500 2011 Kia Soul https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/4342308/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/4342308/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:58:41 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4306688/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/4306688/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:23:25 -0500 2013 Hyundai Accent https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/4184985/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/4184985/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:43:33 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4144446/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4144446/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:57:13 -0500 2010 Audi A4 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/4117956/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-audi-a4/4117956/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:49:42 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/4089639/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/4089639/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:27:10 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4035033/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/4035033/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:09:48 -0400 2016 Scion iM https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/3888701/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2016-scion-im/3888701/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:59:39 -0400 2003 Audi A4 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 11:16:38 -0400