Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles https://gooddayautos.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Kia Sorento https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7792356/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/7792356/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:48:25 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/7792281/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/7792281/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:42:28 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/7791384/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/7791384/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:42:05 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/7786269/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/7786269/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:48:23 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/7756104/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/7756104/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:31:34 -0400 2010 Nissan Versa https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-versa/7752135/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-versa/7752135/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 16:04:34 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/7742973/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-b-class/7742973/ Fri, 08 Oct 2021 17:24:49 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7717486/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7717486/ Sat, 02 Oct 2021 16:18:39 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/7717153/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/7717153/ Sat, 02 Oct 2021 13:46:48 -0400 2009 Kia Rondo https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/7579279/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rondo/7579279/ Thu, 02 Sep 2021 18:09:08 -0400