Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles https://gooddayautos.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Good Day Autos Vehicles Feed https://gooddayautos.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 Mitsubishi Galant https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-galant/6170049/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-galant/6170049/ Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:02:38 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6163941/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6163941/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 15:09:28 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/6156648/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/6156648/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 17:33:56 -0500 2012 Ford Fusion https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/6113055/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/6113055/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:49:30 -0500 2009 Honda Civic https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/6113052/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-honda-civic/6113052/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:43:09 -0500 2009 Nissan Altima https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/6090558/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/6090558/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:36:30 -0500 2018 Acura MDX https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2018-acura-mdx/6086043/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2018-acura-mdx/6086043/ Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:07:17 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6073797/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6073797/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 18:52:25 -0500 2008 Nissan Rogue https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/6053859/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/6053859/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:19:56 -0500 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/6041094/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/6041094/ Sat, 07 Nov 2020 16:55:30 -0500 2010 Honda CR-V https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/5945361/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/5945361/ Fri, 23 Oct 2020 19:44:45 -0400 2009 Nissan Sentra https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5938131/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-sentra/5938131/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 23:07:20 -0400 2011 Kia Optima https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/5901183/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-kia-optima/5901183/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:38:36 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5837067/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5837067/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:52:49 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5751090/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/5751090/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:10:42 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5706507/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-cobalt/5706507/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:26:37 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/5706492/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/5706492/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:17:54 -0400 2006 Buick Allure https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2006-buick-allure/5670720/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2006-buick-allure/5670720/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:44:35 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5635728/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/5635728/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:13:42 -0400 2007 Nissan Murano https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/5392646/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/5392646/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:59:38 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5161835/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5161835/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:51:06 -0400 2003 Audi A4 https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ https://gooddayautos.ca/inventory/2003-audi-a4/2853301/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 11:16:38 -0400